Bruntwood Prize Winner announced

As reported in The Stage, the winner of the 2015 Bruntwood Prize has been announced!  Katherine Soper scooped up the £16K award for her debut play ‘Wish List’.

Judges prizes were also awarded to four writers this year: Kendall Feaver, Chloe Todd Fordham, James Fritz, and Alan Harris.

Congratulations to all!

Source:  The Stage

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.